Program

 

She´s Got Jazz


Friday 28.06.2019
8 PM | Restaurant

Sound is getting the female touch – in Jazz too!
 

 
more Info
 

She´s Got Jazz


Sunday 30.06.2019
4 PM | Restaurant

Sound is getting the female touch – in Jazz too!
 

 
more Info
 

Enemy of Islam and institutional racism


Wednesday 03.07.2019
7pm | Seminar Room 1

Buchlesung mit dem Autor Eberhard Schultz

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Mashriq


Thursday 04.07.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Maghreb


Thursday 15.08.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Mashriq


Thursday 05.09.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

2nd creole global


Thursday 12.09.2019
18:00 | Saal

Attention, Musicians! Call for Entries! Apply Now!

The WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN is looking for the best global beats the world has to offer with the 2nd creole Global Music Contest!

Application deadline: 31st May 2019

 
more Info
 

2nd creole global


Friday 13.09.2019
18:00 | Saal

Attention, Musicians! Call for Entries! Apply Now!

The WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN is looking for the best global beats the world has to offer with the 2nd creole Global Music Contest!

Application deadline: 31st May 2019

 
more Info
 

2nd creole global


Saturday 14.09.2019
18:00 | Saal

Attention, Musicians! Call for Entries! Apply Now!

The WERKSTATT DER KULTUREN is looking for the best global beats the world has to offer with the 2nd creole Global Music Contest!

Application deadline: 31st May 2019

 
more Info
 

Beyond Spring - Arab Film Series


Thursday 19.09.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

Film screening and discussion

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Maghreb


Thursday 10.10.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

Beyond Spring - Arab Film Series


Thursday 17.10.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

Film screening and discussion

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Mashriq


Thursday 07.11.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

Beyond Spring - Arab Film Series


Thursday 21.11.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

Film screening and discussion

 
more Info
 

ARAB SONG JAM goes Maghreb


Thursday 05.12.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

New interpretations of traditional and popular Arabic songs

 
more Info
 

Beyond Spring - Arab Film Series


Thursday 19.12.2019
7:30 PM | Saal

Film screening and discussion

 
more Info