Program

 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 19.10.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 22.10.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 27.10.2017
6:00 PM | Saal

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 29.10.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 04.11.2017
More info soon | Saal

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

Fully booked until December!

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 04.11.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 05.11.2017
More info soon | Saal

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

Fully booked until December!

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 24.11.2017
6:00 PM | Saal

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 02.12.2017
More info soon | Saal

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

Fully booked until December!

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 02.12.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 03.12.2017
More info soon | Saal

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

Fully booked until December!

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 07.12.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 22.12.2017
6:00 PM | Saal

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info