Program

 

Manono


Friday 30.06.2017
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

presented by World Wide Music

pop, rock, funk

 
more Info
 

Fadfahdah


Friday 30.06.2017
3:00 PM | Seminar Room 1

Oral history / storytelling workshops for female refugees from the Arab region

Part of LA SAISON ARABE


 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 01.07.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 01.07.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 02.07.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 02.07.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 06.07.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

Alfred Mehnert & the Berlin Metropol Orchestra


Friday 07.07.2017
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

presented by World Wide Music

New German jazz wave

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 09.07.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

TAMAM PERCUSSIONS - "GOES BACH"


Friday 14.07.2017
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

presented by World Wide Music

percussion meets classical

 
more Info
 

Faiths in Tune


Saturday 15.07.2017
1:00 PM | Entire House

2nd Berlin Festival of Religions
Concerts, market, exhibitions, diverse culinary offerings

 
more Info
 

Faiths in Tune


Sunday 16.07.2017
1:00 PM | Entire House

2nd Berlin Festival of Religions
Concerts, market, exhibitions, diverse culinary offerings

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 16.07.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food


Sunday 23.07.2017
4:00 PM | Garden

Every Sunday from 4pm, open-air

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 03.08.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 25.08.2017
6:00 PM | Restaurant

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

6th Creole Berlin Brandenburg


Friday 01.09.2017
more info soon | Open air at the garden café

Global Music Contest

Apply by the 9th of May!

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 02.09.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

6th Creole Berlin Brandenburg


Saturday 02.09.2017
more info soon | Open air at the garden café

Global Music Contest

Apply by the 9th of May!

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 02.09.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

6th Creole Berlin Brandenburg


Sunday 03.09.2017
more info soon | Open air at the garden café

Global Music Contest

Apply by the 9th of May!

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 03.09.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 07.09.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 22.09.2017
6:00 PM | Hall

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 05.10.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 07.10.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 07.10.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 27.10.2017
6:00 PM | Hall

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 02.11.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 04.11.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 04.11.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 05.11.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 24.11.2017
6:00 PM | Hall

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Saturday 02.12.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Fan Café


Saturday 02.12.2017
7:00 PM | Café

Networking meeting for Arab-speaking artists

 
more Info
 

Acting Workshop I


Sunday 03.12.2017
More info soon | Hall

Acting workshops directed by GILES FOREMAN

+++ May to December 2017 - Once a month +++

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 07.12.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

COMEDIA


Friday 22.12.2017
6:00 PM | Hall

Family evening with Arabic comedy films

 
more Info