Program

 

Ange da Costa & the Dream Bus


Friday 24.11.2017
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

presented by World Wide Music

Afro soul

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food feat Ayşe Cansu Tanrıkulu


Sunday 26.11.2017
4:00 PM | Restaurant

Every Sunday from 4pm

 
more Info
 

Salsa4Water


Wednesday 29.11.2017
6:30 PM | Foyer

Salsa classes
6.45 pm - Improvers 2
8.00 pm - Intermediate

 
more Info
 

Jazz and Experimental in Berlin


Thursday 30.11.2017
8:00 PM | Club

Concert presented by Trouble in the East Records

 
more Info
 

Willy Sahel


Friday 01.12.2017
Doors open: 9 PM | Club

presented by World Wide Music

Singer-songwriter

Klaag', say, soul & jazz

 
more Info
 

Sexual Violence in Military Conflicts - Then and Now


Saturday 02.12.2017
12:00 PM | Saal

10th anniversary of the "comfort women" resolutions.

Conference and film screening

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food feat Mia Knop Jacobsen


Sunday 03.12.2017
4:00 PM | Restaurant

Every Sunday from 4pm

 
more Info
 

Salsa4Water


Wednesday 06.12.2017
6:30 PM | Foyer

 
more Info
 

Arab Song Jam


Thursday 07.12.2017
7:00 PM | Club

1st Thursday of every month

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food feat Mette Nadja Hansen


Sunday 10.12.2017
4:00 PM | Restaurant

Every Sunday from 4pm

 
more Info
 

Salsa4Water


Wednesday 13.12.2017
6:30 PM | Foyer

Salsa classes
6.45 pm - Improvers 2
8.00 pm - Intermediate

 
more Info
 

Vocal Jazz, Jam & Food feat Mette Nadja Hansen


Sunday 17.12.2017
4:00 PM | Restaurant

Every Sunday from 4pm

 
more Info
 

Salsa4Water


Wednesday 20.12.2017
6:30 PM | Foyer

Salsa classes
6.45 pm - Improvers 2
8.00 pm - Intermediate

 
more Info
 

Salsa4Water


Wednesday 27.12.2017
6:30 PM | Foyer

Salsa classes
6.45 pm - Improvers 2
8.00 pm - Intermediate

 
more Info